Tarte Cosmetics Shop/Deals

285728_1494606499

Who doesn’t absolutely LOVE Tarte Cosmetics? That’s right, everyone loves them. All of their products are eco friendly and cruelty free. They also offer products that are certified vegan with a whole vegan line. I guess vegan means its clean? (sarcasm) So it’s good for the world and good for your skin. With tarte you can earn free shipping and returns of orders $40+ and they’ll throw in a free gift! 

I want to take a moment to hail the freaking Amazonian Clay Line. This stuff changed my life I’m not even joking. I’ve been using Rimmel’s bronzer for years now because I just never wanted to spend money on high end makeup products up until a couple of years ago. Don’t get me wrong its not that Rimmel is bad at all but I’m a firm believer in “you get what you pay for” when it comes to most makeup. I had gotten a free sample of this bronzer earlier this year in Park Avenue Princess and I never imagined what I could be missing out on. I’ve bought several for myself and my mother since then and its worth every single penny.

The coverage is phenomenal and it gives off such a beautiful subtle glow like a mix of the perfect bronzer and highlighter together. I had never seen my skin look so perfectly bronzed. This is the only bronzer I’ll use anymore. It runs for $30 which really isn’t bad when you absolutely love a product that works with you not to mention a full size is pretty big and a little goes a long way. They also offer a matte version and an entire matte line.

So, when it comes to the Amazonian clay line they don’t just offer bronzers, there’s a whole array of products. This line offers mascara, contour palettes, highlighter, eyeshadow palettes, foundation, you name it! They also have an amazing list of 30 gifts for under $30 I highly recommend checking that out. When you sign up with tarte you’ll get a %15 off coupon on your first online purchase. Also one other geat thing is their reward system. They do it with whats called tarte tokens. 1 token for every dollar spent, one token for every review you leave on their website (up to 10 a month), and you get 10 tokens for every member you refer to them that makes their first purchase. Beneath you’ll find links to take you directly to items and lines to check out some of their awesome products and experience just how amazing Tarte Cosmetics is if you haven’t already! Don’t forget to check out the Discovery Sale: Up To 50% Off Sale Items.

74

 

285730_1494607420

221586_1456152087

Leave a comment