Hauelook Buys for 8/18/17

So you know how I’m always going on about Hautelook™? Well here is why. I got two of my shipments from Hautelook™ today and I am so excited to share them with you!!! I ordered the tarte™ Girls Just Want To Have Sun kit and it’s fantastic!!! It included a deluxe size Amazonian Clay Bronzer in Park Ave Princess, Better Bod Bronzer and Contour, Brazilliance Plus+ Self Tanner, and a Brazilliance Self-Tanning Face Towelette. Guess how much I paid for this entire kit? $9.97!!!! The Amazonian Clay Line is probably one of my favorites ever. This was an absolute steal. This sale is sadly long over but this is why I post these when they’re active so hopefully y’all can get in on some amazing deals from them.

tarte™ Girls Just Want To Have SunFullSizeRender.jpgFullSizeRender.jpg

 

THEN!!!! I bought an entire 12 piece set of Crown Brushes™ + the case…. for again….$9.97!! I’m telling you this site is where it is. Everyday they add new brands to their fire sales. You won’t find every product from a brand but you will find a great deal of their items. The prices are simply unbeatable.  QUIT MISSING OUT ON THESE DEALS!!!! 

Crown Brushes™ FullSizeRender.jpgFullSizeRender.jpgFullSizeRender.jpg

Feel free to follow me below so you can get in on these deals when they kick off! Happy shopping ladies!

One thought on “Hauelook Buys for 8/18/17

Leave a comment